AARA MEMBERS

AARA MEMBERS

Members of AARA

AARA Full Service Members

Alma Imports

CONTACT:  Jerry DiGiose  |  EMAIL:  jerry@almaimports.com

ADDRESS:  236 S. Alma School Rd., Mesa, AZ 85210

PHONE:  480-898-0311  |  WEB:  www.almaimports.com

American Auto Recycling

CONTACT:  Steve Stoker  |  EMAIL:  steve@americanaz.com

ADDRESS:  117 E. Baseline Rd., Gilbert, AZ 85233

PHONE:  480-961-1112   |  WEB:  www.americanaz.com

Arizona Auto & Truck Parts

CONTACT:  Mike Pierson  |  EMAIL:  mike@arizonaautoparts.com

ADDRESS:  2021 W. Buckeye, Phoenix, AZ 85009

PHONE:  602-253-5111  |  WEB:  www.arizonaautoparts.com

Aviation Auto Salvage

CONTACT:  Doug Smith  |  EMAIL:  doug@aviationauto.com

ADDRESS:  5231 E. Drexel, Tucson, AZ 85706

PHONE:  520-574-1700  |  WEB:  www.aviationauto.com

Best Auto Salvage

CONTACT:  Steve Ohnemus |  EMAIL: steve@bestautosalvage.com

ADDRESS:  5550 S. Arcadia, Tucson, AZ 85706

PHONE:  520-574-2448  |  WEB:  www.bestautosalvage.com

Desert Valley Auto Parts

CONTACT:  Jason McClure  |  EMAIL:  jmcclure@dvap.com

ADDRESS:  23811 N. 7th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85085

PHONE:  623-780-8024  |  WEB:  www.dvap.com

I-17 Auto & Truck Recyclers

CONTACT:  Andy Haddad  |  EMAIL:  andy@i17autoparts.com

ADDRESS:  22242 N. 24th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

PHONE:  623-582-3536  |  WEB:  www.I17autorecyclers.com

Rush Auto Recyclers

CONTACT:  Janet Rush  |  EMAIL:  janet@sjlmgmt.com

ADDRESS:  2240 S. 35th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85009

PHONE:  602-513-5908  |  WEB:  http://jslmgmt.com

LKQ All Models

CONTACT:  Randy Smith  |  EMAIL:  rjcolas@lkqcorp.com

ADDRESS:  3024 S. 40th St, Phoenix, AZ 85040

PHONE:  602-437-0194  |  WEB:  www.lkqcorp.com

M & R Auto Inc.

CONTACT:  Mike Grunmeier  |  EMAIL:  mgrunmeier@hotmail.com

ADDRESS:  5131 E. Hereford Road, Hereford, AZ 85615

PHONE:  520-378-2343  |  WEB:  www.mrautosalvage.com

New Way Auto Parts

CONTACT:  Mike King  |  EMAIL:  newwaymike@aol.com

ADDRESS:  1621 S. 4th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85713

PHONE:  520-622-7781  |  WEB:  www.newwayautoparts.com

Precision Auto Parts

CONTACT:  Louise dela Torre  |  EMAIL:  manager1024@precisionteam.com

ADDRESS:  1024 E. Broadway, Phoenix, AZ 85040

PHONE:  602-268-8888  |  WEB:  www.shopused.com

Reliable Auto Wreckers

CONTACT:  Andrea Bacon  |  EMAIL:  Andrea@reliableautoparts.com

ADDRESS:  2500 E. Monroe St., Yuma, AZ 85365

PHONE:  928-783-7803  |  WEB:  www.reliableautoparts.com

Riteway Auto Parts

CONTACT:  John Fischl  |  EMAIL: funflyr@aol.com

ADDRESS:  2502 W. Broadway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85041

PHONE:  602-268-1481  |  WEB:  www.ritewayauto.com

Valley Auto Wrecking

CONTACT:  Boyd Bryce  |  EMAIL:  valley_auto@yahoo.com

ADDRESS:  990 S Reay Ln, Thatcher, AZ 85552

PHONE:  928-428-3645  |  WEB:  www.valleyautowrecking.com

AARA Self Service Members

Glendale Auto Wrecking

CONTACT:  James Pautot  |  EMAIL:  james@glendaleparts.com

ADDRESS:  6430 W. Orangewood, Glendale, AZ 85301

PHONE:  623-939-5800  |  WEB:  www.glendaleparts.com

Pick-A-Part

CONTACT:  Janet Rush  |  EMAIL:  janet@sjlmgmt.com

ADDRESS:  2240 S. 35th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85009

PHONE:  602-513-5908  |  WEB:  http://jslmgmt.com

U-Pick-It Inc.

CONTACT:  Harry Hansen  |  EMAIL:  harryhansen0823@hotmail.com

ADDRESS:  10440 E. Valley Rd., Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

PHONE:  928-443-1765  |  WEB:  http://www.upickaz.com

U-Pull-&-Pay

CONTACT:  Casey Miller |  EMAIL:  phoenix@upullandpay.com

ADDRESS:  2501 West Buckeye Road, Phoenix, AZ 85009

PHONE:  513-309-5303  |  WEB:  https://upullandpay.com/phoenix

AARA Associate Members

American Truck Salvage

CONTACT:  Mark Warinner  |  EMAIL:  mark@americantruck.com

ADDRESS:  1901 W. Buckeye Road, Phoenix, AZ 85041

PHONE:  602-495-1525  |  WEB:  www.americantruck.com

Broadway Metal Recycling

CONTACT:  Richard Kistner  |  EMAIL:  richardK@broadwaymetal.net

ADDRESS:  3330 W. Broadway Road, Phoenix, AZ 85041

PHONE:  602-795-6328  |  WEB:  www.broadwaymetalrecycling.com

Brock Supply Company

CONTACT:  Brad Stinocher  |  EMAIL:  bstinocher@brocksupply.com

ADDRESS:  2150 E Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, AZ 85281

PHONE:  480-968-2222  |  WEB:  https://www.brocksupply.com

Car-Part.com

CONTACT:  Jeff Mastervich  |  EMAIL:  theresac@car-part.com

ADDRESS:  1980 Highland Pike, Fort Wright, KY 41017

PHONE:  859-654-0850  |  WEB:  www.car-part.com

Copart of Arizona

CONTACT:  Jonathan Black  |  EMAIL:  jonathan.black@copart.com

ADDRESS:  615 S. 51st Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85043

PHONE:  602-484-7075  |  WEB:  www.copart.com

Hollander Solutions

CONTACT:  Kirk Monger  |  EMAIL:  kirk.monger@hollanderparts.com

ADDRESS:  2955 Xenium Lane N., Suite 10, Plymouth, MN 55441

PHONE:  800-825-0644  |  WEB:  www.HollanderSolutions.com

Insurance Auto Auction

CONTACT:  Charlie Sanders  |  EMAIL:  csanders@iaai.com

ADDRESS:  2299 W Broadway Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85041

PHONE:  602-305-5300  |  WEB:  iaai.com

Jeff Jaramillo Insurance Agency

CONTACT:  Cory Kline  |  EMAIL:  cory@jaramilloinsurance.com

ADDRESS:  2629 Townsgate Road, Suite #120, Westlake Village, CA 91361

PHONE:  800-944-1102  |  WEB:  www.jarmilloinsurance.com

Liberty Iron & Metal Southwest

CONTACT:  Marc Olgin |  EMAIL:  marc@libertyiron.com

ADDRESS:  2144 W. McDowell, Phoenix, AZ 85009

PHONE:  PHONE   |  WEB:  libertyiron.com

Western Towing of Phoenix

CONTACT:  Curtis Cousino  |  EMAIL:  curtis.cousino@roadonewest.com

ADDRESS:  2145 W Williams Dr., Phoenix, AZ 85027

PHONE:  623-869-6916  |  WEB:  www.westerntowingaz.com